صنبور درجة حرارة ثابتة
رأس دش الحمام
شهادة

منتجات مميزة

  • ملحقات لوحة الدش على شكل بومفريت

    ملحقات لوحة الدش على شكل بومفريت

    كصناعة احترافية ، نود أن نقدم لك ملحقات لوحة الدش Pomfret Shape. وسوف نقدم لك أفضل خدمة ما بعد البيع والتسليم في الوقت المناسب.

  • إكسسوارات لوحة الدش المستديرة

    إكسسوارات لوحة الدش المستديرة

    Taizhou Jiafeng Plastic Sanitary Ware لديها 17400 جرام من آلات القولبة بالحقن ، آلة تشكيل بالحقن 1200 جرام ، 2 روبوتات أوتوماتيكية ، 2 معدات أوتوماتيكية ، 15 آلة لحام بالموجات فوق الصوتية ومعدات أخرى ، ولديها فريقها المحترف ، الذي ينتج الدش ، صناعة ألواح الدش لطالما كانت في مكانة رائدة كنوع من ملحقات لوحة الدش المستديرة ، فإن Round Downflow Series محبوبة للغاية من قبل العملاء.

  • مخرج مياه دائري

    مخرج مياه دائري

    Taizhou Jiafeng Plastic Sanitary Ware لديها 17400 جرام من آلات القولبة بالحقن ، آلة تشكيل الحقن 1200 جرام ، 2 روبوتات أوتوماتيكية ، 2 من المعدات الأوتوماتيكية ، 15 آلة لحام بالموجات فوق الصوتية وغيرها من المعدات ، ولديها فريقها المحترف ، الذي ينتج الدش ، صناعة ألواح الدش لطالما كانت في مكانة رائدة كنوع من ملحقات لوحة الدش ، فإن Round Water Outlet محبوب للغاية من قبل العملاء.

  • 9806 صنبور ثلاثي

    9806 صنبور ثلاثي

    نحن ننتج حنفية ثلاثية 9806 ذات جودة عالية. كحنفية ثلاثية ، حنفية ثلاثية JF-9906 عبارة عن حنفية حوض استحمام مصنوعة من مواد خام ABS تم تطويرها بشكل مستقل من قبلنا. تتكون مكونات الصنبور الثلاثي من الجسم الرئيسي وقلب الصمام والمقبض وفوهة تصفية المياه. ويشمل أيضًا بعض حلقات الختم والبراغي وما إلى ذلك.

  • صنبور ساخن وبارد مكون من سبع كلمات

    صنبور ساخن وبارد مكون من سبع كلمات

    نحن ننتج حنفية ساخنة وباردة ذات جودة عالية من سبع كلمات. حنفية ساخنة وباردة مكونة من سبع كلمات هي نوع من صنبور حوض الأطباق. صنبور الماء الساخن والبارد المكون من سبعة أحرف هو صنبور حوض نباتي عام. يتم تدوير الكوع بواسطة كرة ويمكن تدويره 360 درجة. سطح الكوع ذي الشكل السبعة مطلي بالكهرباء محايدًا لمدة 96 ساعة. يبلغ ارتفاع الكوع 33 سم من الأسفل إلى الأعلى ، و 20 سم أفقيًا ، و 26 سم من الفم إلى الأسفل. الفم عبارة عن فقاعات مرسيدس بنز.

  • عمود دش بدرجة حرارة ثابتة باللون الأسود

    عمود دش بدرجة حرارة ثابتة باللون الأسود

    عمود الدش ذو درجة الحرارة السوداء الثابتة هو خيارك الجيد. عمود الدش JF-9923 هو نوع من مجموعة الدش الثرموستاتي المربعة. يمكن للصنبور الثرموستاتي 9903 أن يوازن تلقائيًا بين ضغط الماء للماء البارد والماء الساخن في فترة زمنية قصيرة من خلال قلب صمام التعديل الحراري الذي يأتي مع الصنبور ، وذلك للحفاظ على استقرار درجة حرارة الماء الخارج دون تعديل يدوي.

  • عمود دش بدرجة حرارة ثابتة

    عمود دش بدرجة حرارة ثابتة

    عمود الدش ذو درجة الحرارة الثابتة هو خيارك الجيد. عمود الدش JF-9901 عبارة عن مجموعة دش ثرموستاتي دائرية. يمكن للصنبور الترموستاتي 9901 أن يوازن تلقائيًا ضغط الماء البارد والماء الساخن في فترة زمنية قصيرة من خلال قلب صمام التعديل الحراري الذي يأتي مع الصنبور ، وذلك للحفاظ على استقرار درجة حرارة الماء الخارج دون تعديل يدوي.

  • منفذ شكل بومفريت

    منفذ شكل بومفريت

    كصناعة احترافية ، نود أن نقدم لك منفذ شكل بومفريت. وسوف نقدم لك أفضل خدمة ما بعد البيع والتسليم في الوقت المناسب.

منتجات جديدة

ملحقات لوحة الدش من نوع تايرا

ملحقات لوحة الدش من نوع تايرا

نحن ننتج ملحقات لوحة دش Tyra Type عالية الجودة. مرحبًا بكم في شراء Tyra Type Downflow Series منا. يتم الرد على كل طلب من العملاء في غضون 24 ساعة.

ثلاثة حنفية بلاستيكية ثلاثية التروس

ثلاثة حنفية بلاستيكية ثلاثية التروس

نحن ننتج حنفية ثلاثية بلاستيكية ثلاثية التروس عالية الجودة. كحنفية ثلاثية ، صنبور JF-9925B الثلاثي عبارة عن صنبور حوض استحمام مصنوع من مواد خام ABS تم تطويرها بشكل مستقل من قبلنا. تتكون مكونات الصنبور الثلاثي من الجسم الرئيسي وقلب الصمام والمقبض وفوهة تصفية المياه. ويشمل أيضًا بعض حلقات الختم والبراغي وما إلى ذلك.

زجاجة نبيذ منحنية صنبور ساخن وبارد

زجاجة نبيذ منحنية صنبور ساخن وبارد

نحن ننتج جودة صنبور النبيذ المنحني الساخنة والباردة.زجاجة النبيذ المنحنية صنبور الساخنة والباردة هي نوع من صنبور حوض الطبق. زجاجة نبيذ كبيرة منحنى المطبخ صنبور الماء الساخن والبارد ، الصنبور لديه صنعة جيدة ، سطح لامع ، دوران مرن ، تركيب سهل ، ناتج ماء كبير ، صمام مرن للغاية ، وإخراج ماء كبير. بشكل عام ، إنه منتج جيد.

منفذ تايرا تايب

منفذ تايرا تايب

نحن ننتج جودة Tyra Type Outlet. مرحبًا بكم في شراء Tyra Type Outlet منا. يتم الرد على كل طلب من العملاء في غضون 24 ساعة.

رأس دش علوي 8306

رأس دش علوي 8306

تخصصت Taizhou Jiafeng في تصنيع المنتجات الصحية منذ ما يقرب من 16 عامًا. منتجاتنا الرئيسية هي مقاعد الدش ، ورؤوس الدش ، ومختلف وحدات الدش العلوية ، وهدفنا هو تلبية الاحتياجات المختلفة لعملائنا. نحن ننتج رأس دش علوي عالي الجودة 8306.

رأس دش نصف دائري مدمج على الحائط

رأس دش نصف دائري مدمج على الحائط

تخصصت Taizhou Jiafeng في تصنيع المنتجات الصحية منذ ما يقرب من 16 عامًا. منتجاتنا الرئيسية هي مقاعد الاستحمام ورؤوس الدش والعديد من وحدات الاستحمام العلوية. رأس دش نصف دائري مدمج على الحائط هو خيارك الجيد ، وهدفنا هو تلبية الاحتياجات المختلفة لعملائنا.

رأس دش Ring Plus Waterfall

رأس دش Ring Plus Waterfall

تخصصت Taizhou Jiafeng في تصنيع المنتجات الصحية منذ ما يقرب من 16 عامًا. منتجاتنا الرئيسية هي مقاعد الدش ورؤوس الدش والعديد من الدش العلوي ، رأس دش رينج بلس Waterfall هو خيارك الجيد ، وهدفنا هو تلبية الاحتياجات المختلفة لعملائنا.نحن ننتج رأس دش Ring Plus Waterfall.

رأس دش متوسط ​​مستطيل مزدوج الوظيفة

رأس دش متوسط ​​مستطيل مزدوج الوظيفة

تخصصت Taizhou Jiafeng في تصنيع المنتجات الصحية منذ ما يقرب من 16 عامًا. منتجاتنا الرئيسية هي مقاعد الدش ، ورؤوس الدش ، ومختلف الدش العلوي. هدفنا هو تلبية الاحتياجات المختلفة لعملائنا.نحن ننتج رأس دش الأوسط مستطيل الشكل مزدوج الوظيفة عالي الجودة.

أخبار

  • احتياطات لتركيب واستخدام صنبور دش ثرموستاتي.

    إذا كان ماء الصنبور يحتوي على رواسب مساحيق أو مواد غريبة ناعمة ، فقد يقلل ذلك من حساسية قلب الصمام الثرموستاتي ، وقد يؤدي أيضًا إلى تقصير عمر خدمة الصنبور الحراري.

  • يجب أن يحتوي صنبور المطبخ الجيد على ست خصائص.

    تهتم مهوية صنبور الآن على نطاق واسع في السوق. وتتمثل ميزته في قدرته على إبطاء تدفق المياه والحفاظ على تدفق النفايات السائلة عند 8.3 لتر في الدقيقة لتحقيق الغرض من توفير المياه.

  • كيفية استخدام صنبور البانيو؟

    أغلق صمام الصرف بإحكام ، ثم ابدأ في تصريف المياه ، واضبط درجة الحرارة بنفسك ، وبعد أن يصل حجم الماء إلى متطلباتك الخاصة ، اسكب سائل الفقاعة ، وحركه بشكل صحيح ، وهو جاهز للاستخدام.

Constant Temperature Faucet
Shower Heads
certification

Featured Products

  • Round Water Outlet

    Round Water Outlet

    Taizhou Jiafeng Plastic Sanitary Ware has 17 400g injection molding machines, 1 1200g injection molding machine, 2 automatic robots, 2 automatic equipment, 15 ultrasonic welding machines and other equipment, and has its own professional team, which is producing showers, The shower panel industry has always been in a leading position. As a kind of shower panel accessories, Round Water Outlet is deeply loved by customers.

  • 9806 Triple Faucet

    9806 Triple Faucet

    We produce quality 9806 Triple Faucet.As a triple faucet, JF-9906 triple faucet is a bathtub faucet made of ABS raw materials independently developed by us. The components of the triple faucet are composed of the main body, the valve core, the handle, and the water filter nozzle. It also includes some sealing rings, screws and so on.

  • Seven-word Hot And Cold Faucet

    Seven-word Hot And Cold Faucet

    We produce quality Seven-word Hot And Cold Faucet.Seven-word Hot and Cold Faucet is a kind of dish basin faucet. The seven-character hot and cold faucet is a general vegetable basin faucet. The elbow is rotated by a ball and can be rotated 360 degrees. The surface of the seven-shaped elbow is electroplated neutral for 96 hours. The elbow is 33 cm high from the bottom to the top, 20 cm horizontally, and 26 cm from the mouth to the bottom. The mouth is a Mercedes-Benz bubbler.

  • Black Constant Temperature Shower Column

    Black Constant Temperature Shower Column

    Black Constant Temperature Shower Column is your good choice. JF-9923 shower column is a kind of square thermostatic shower set. The 9903 thermostatic faucet can automatically balance the water pressure of cold water and hot water in a short period of time through the thermostatic adjustment valve core that comes with the faucet, so as to maintain the stability of the outlet water temperature without manual adjustment.

  • Constant Temperature Shower Column

    Constant Temperature Shower Column

    Constant Temperature Shower Column is your good choice.JF-9901 shower column is a round thermostatic shower set. The 9901 thermostatic faucet can automatically balance the pressure of cold water and hot water in a short period of time through the thermostatic adjustment valve core that comes with the faucet, so as to maintain the stability of the outlet water temperature without manual adjustment.

  • Pomfret Shape Outlet

    Pomfret Shape Outlet

    As the professional manufacture, we would like to provide you Pomfret Shape Outlet. And we will offer you the best after-sale service and timely delivery.

New Products

Three Gears Plastic Triple Faucet

Three Gears Plastic Triple Faucet

We produce quality Three Gears Plastic Triple Faucet. As a triple faucet, JF-9925B triple faucet is a bathtub faucet made of ABS raw materials independently developed by us. The components of the triple faucet are composed of the main body, the valve core, the handle, and the water filter nozzle. It also includes some sealing rings, screws and so on.

Curved Wine Bottle Hot And Cold Faucet

Curved Wine Bottle Hot And Cold Faucet

We produce quality Curved Wine Bottle Hot And Cold Faucet. The curved wine bottle hot and cold faucet is a kind of dish basin faucet. Wine bottle big bend kitchen hot and cold water faucet, the faucet has fine workmanship, bright surface, flexible rotation, easy installation, large water output, very flexible valve, and large water output. Generally speaking, it is a good product.

Tyra Type Outlet

Tyra Type Outlet

We produce quality Tyra Type Outlet.Welcome to buy Tyra Type Outlet from us. Every request from customers is being replied within 24 hours.

8306 Top shower Head

8306 Top shower Head

Taizhou Jiafeng has been specialized in manufacturing sanitary products for nearly 16 years. Our main products are shower seats, shower heads and various top showers. Our aim is to meet the various needs of our customers. We produce quality 8306 Top shower head.

Shower Head Half Round Built-in The Wall

Shower Head Half Round Built-in The Wall

Taizhou Jiafeng has been specialized in manufacturing sanitary products for nearly 16 years. Our main products are shower seats, shower heads and various top showers.Shower Head Half Round Built-in The Wall is your good choice. Our aim is to meet the various needs of our customers.

Ring Plus Waterfall Shower Head

Ring Plus Waterfall Shower Head

Taizhou Jiafeng has been specialized in manufacturing sanitary products for nearly 16 years. Our main products are shower seats, shower heads and various top showers.Ring Plus Waterfall Shower Head is your good choice. Our aim is to meet the various needs of our customers.We produce quality Ring Plus Waterfall Shower Head.

Rectangular Dual Function Middle Shower Head

Rectangular Dual Function Middle Shower Head

Taizhou Jiafeng has been specialized in manufacturing sanitary products for nearly 16 years. Our main products are shower seats, shower heads and various top showers. Our aim is to meet the various needs of our customers.We produce quality Rectangular Dual Function Middle Shower Head.

New Difunctional Middle Shower Head

New Difunctional Middle Shower Head

Taizhou Jiafeng has been specialized in manufacturing sanitary products for nearly 16 years. Our main products are shower seats, shower heads and various top showers. Our aim is to meet the various needs of our customers.We produce quality New Difunctional Middle Shower Head.

News

  • How to use the bathtub faucet?

    Close the drain valve tightly, then start to discharge the water, adjust the temperature by yourself, and after the water volume reaches your own requirements, pour in the bubble liquid, stir it properly, and it's ready to use.

  • A good kitchen faucet should have six characteristics.

    Faucet aerator has now been widely concerned in the market. Its advantage is that it can slow down the flow of water and keep the effluent flow at 8.3 liters per minute to achieve the purpose of saving water.

  • Precautions for installation and use of thermostatic shower faucet.

    If the tap water contains powdery sediment or soft foreign matter, it may reduce the sensitivity of the thermostatic valve core, and may also shorten the service life of the thermostatic faucet.