بيت > >معلومات عنا

معلومات عنا

ملف الشركة

تأسست Taizhou Jiafeng Plastic Sanitary Ware Co. ، Ltd في عام 2005 ، في 16 عامًا من تطوير الشركة نمت إلى إنتاج احترافي لملحقات الدش ، مجموعات الدش للمؤسسات الكبيرة. تمتلك الشركة 17 مجموعة من آلة التشكيل بالحقن 400 جرام ، 1 مجموعة من 1200 جرام من آلة التشكيل بالحقن ، مجموعتان من الروبوتات الأوتوماتيكية ، مجموعتان من المعدات الأوتوماتيكية ، 15 مجموعة من آلات اللحام بالموجات فوق الصوتية وغيرها من المعدات. في هذه المنافسة الشرسة في العصر الجديد ، أنشأت الشركة فريق البحث والتطوير الخاص بها ، البحث والتطوير المستمر للابتكار هو طريق التطوير المستقبلي للشركة ، ولكن أيضًا لتحسين جودة الضمان بشكل مستمر.

مجموعات دش عمود الدش الرئيسية لشركتنا ، دش كبير ، دش وإكسسوارات شاشة دش. مجموعات الدش لدينا عصرية في المظهر ومريحة في الاستخدام ، والتي يحبها العملاء في جميع أنحاء البلاد. صناعة.

في الـ 16 عامًا الماضية ، تلتزم الشركة بـ "العميل أولاً ، تمضي قدمًا" ، متقدمًا على مبدأ "العميل أولاً" لتزويد عملائنا بخدمات عالية الجودة ، ونحن نعتقد اعتقادًا راسخًا أنه طالما أننا خذ السوق كدليل ، الابتكار كقوة وجودة للبقاء والتنمية والنمو ، سنفوز بغد أفضل. يتم تصدير منتجاتنا إلى أوروبا وأمريكا والشرق الأوسط وجنوب شرق آسيا ودول أخرى ، وجودة منتجاتنا تلقى المنتجات بشكل جيد من قبل عملائنا.

منذ إنشائها ، أنشأت الشركة صورة مؤسسية جيدة ، بجودة ممتازة وأفكار مبتكرة ، وتصميم فريد ، ونحن نؤيد فكرة "العميل أولاً ، المضي قدمًا" دع وتيرة الشركة أوسع وأكثر. ....


مصنعنا

مجموعات دش عمود الدش الرئيسية لشركتنا ، دش كبير ، دش وإكسسوارات شاشة الدش


تطبيق المنتج

ملحقات شاشة الدش ، صنبور درجة حرارة ثابتة ، مجموعة دش عمود الدش


شهادتنا

شهادة ASC الفرنسية ، العديد من شهادات براءات الاختراع


معدات الإنتاج

17 مجموعة من آلة التشكيل بالحقن 400 جرام ، مجموعة واحدة من آلة التشكيل بالحقن 1200 جرام ، مجموعتان من الروبوتات الأوتوماتيكية ، مجموعتان من المعدات الأوتوماتيكية ، 15 مجموعة من آلات اللحام بالموجات فوق الصوتية وغيرها من المعدات


سوق الإنتاج

أوروبا وأمريكا والشرق الأوسط وجنوب شرق آسيا


خدمتنا

شركتنا لديها فريق ما قبل البيع ، فريق المبيعات ، فريق ما بعد البيع

Home > >About Us

About Us

Company Profile

Taizhou Jiafeng plastic sanitary ware Co.,Ltd was founded in 2005,in the 16 years of development of the company grew into a professional production of shower accessories,shower sets of large enterprises.The company has 17 sets of 400g injection molding machine,1 set of 1200g injection molding machine,2 sets of automatic robots,2 sets of automatic equipment,15 sets of ultrasonic welding machine and other equipment.In this fierce competition in the new era,the company has established its own mold research and development team,our continuous innovation research and development is the company’s future development route,but also to continuously improve the quality of the guarantee. 

Our company's main shower column shower sets, big shower, shower and shower screen accessories.Our shower sets are fashionable in appearance and comfortable in use.which are loved by customers all over the country.Our shower sets have been in a leading position in the industry. 

In the past 16 years,the company adhering to the “customer first,forge ahead”,ahead to the principle of “customer first”to provide our customers with quality services.We firmly believe that as long as we take the market as the guide.innovation as the power,quality of survival,development and growth,we will win a better tomorrow.Our products are exported to Europe,America,Middle East,Southeast Asia and other countries,and the quality of our products is well receives by our customers. 

Since its inception,the company has set up a good corporate image,with excellent quality and innovative ideas,unique design,we uphold the “customer first,forge ahead” idea let the pace of the company more and more wide......


Our Factory

Our company's main shower column shower sets, big shower, shower and shower screen accessories


Product Application

Shower screen accessories,constant temperature faucet,shower column shower set


Our Certificate

French ASC certification,several patent certificates


Production Equipment

17 sets of 400g injection molding machine,1 set of 1200g injection molding machine,2 sets of automatic robots,2 sets of automatic equipment,15 sets of ultrasonic welding machine and other equipment


Production Market

Europe,America,Middle East,Southeast Asia 


Our service

Our company has pre-sales team,sales team,after-sales team