بيت > منتجات > صنبور درجة حرارة ثابتة > صنبور ساخن وبارد مكون من سبع كلمات
صنبور ساخن وبارد مكون من سبع كلمات
  • صنبور ساخن وبارد مكون من سبع كلماتصنبور ساخن وبارد مكون من سبع كلمات

صنبور ساخن وبارد مكون من سبع كلمات

نحن ننتج حنفية ساخنة وباردة ذات جودة عالية من سبع كلمات. حنفية ساخنة وباردة مكونة من سبع كلمات هي نوع من صنبور حوض الأطباق. صنبور الماء الساخن والبارد المكون من سبعة أحرف هو صنبور حوض نباتي عام. يتم تدوير الكوع بواسطة كرة ويمكن تدويره 360 درجة. سطح الكوع ذي الشكل السبعة مطلي بالكهرباء محايدًا لمدة 96 ساعة. يبلغ ارتفاع الكوع 33 سم من الأسفل إلى الأعلى ، و 20 سم أفقيًا ، و 26 سم من الفم إلى الأسفل. الفم عبارة عن فقاعات مرسيدس بنز.

إرسال استفسار

وصف المنتج

صنبور ساخن وبارد من سبع كلمات

 

1. مقدمة من سبع كلمات صنبور ساخن وبارد

صنبور ساخن وبارد من سبع كلمات هو نوع من صنبور حوض الأطباق. صنبور الماء الساخن والبارد المكون من سبعة أحرف هو صنبور حوض نباتي عام. يتم تدوير الكوع بواسطة كرة ويمكن تدويره 360 درجة. سطح الكوع ذي الشكل السبعة مطلي بالكهرباء محايدًا لمدة 96 ساعة. يبلغ ارتفاع الكوع 33 سم من الأسفل إلى الأعلى ، و 20 سم أفقيًا ، و 26 سم من الفم إلى الأسفل. الفم عبارة عن فقاعات مرسيدس بنز.

 

2. مواصفات صنبور الساخنة والباردة سبع كلمات

معلمات المنتج

مادة

بلاستيك عالي الجودة

اللون

رأس مطاطي رمادي

تحديد:

المواد: مادة عذراء ABS ، طول الأنبوب المستقيم المكون من سبعة أحرف 33 سم ، طول الأنبوب الأفقي 20 سم ، التحكم في الماء البارد والساخن: تحكم مزدوج بمقبض واحد ، المقبض: مقبض دائري ومسطح ، تكنولوجيا السطح: طلاء كروم من الدرجة العاشرة

شهادة التبخير

لا تبخير ، يمكن تصديرها مباشرة

 

3. ميزات وتطبيقات صنبور الساخنة والباردة من سبع كلمات

 كحنفية مطبخ ، صنبور Hot and Cold ذو السبع كلمات عبارة عن صنبور مطبخ مصنوع من مواد خام ABS طورناها بشكل مستقل. يتكون الصنبور المكون من سبعة أحرف من الجسم الرئيسي ونواة الصمام والمقبض وفوهة تصفية المياه وأجزاء أخرى. هذا المنتج لديه دوران كروي ، يمكن أن يدور 360 درجة.


 يستخدم صنبور JF-9907 الساخن والبارد المكون من سبعة أحرف المواد الخام ABS كمادة رئيسية ، والتي تحل تمامًا مخاطر الرصاص في الماء. إنه منتج صحي وصديق للبيئة!

 

4. خدمة التوصيل والشحن لأعلى رأس دش الشلال

طرق الشحن:

عن طريق البحر: من ميناء نينغبو

عن طريق الجو

بالقطار أو عن طريق البر

طرق الدفع:

T / T ، باي بال ، ويسترن يونيون ، مونيغرام ، نقدا

 

5. التعليمات

1. وفر الماء والطاقة.

إنها أكثر كفاءة في استخدام الطاقة من الاستحمام من نفس الحجم.


2. الصحة والسلامة

إنه باستخدام مواد صديقة للبيئة ، فهو أكثر أمانًا للاستخدام.


سهل الصيانة ومنع التحجيم

من السهل تنظيفها ويصعب انسدادها في الاستخدام اليومي.

 

6. الشركة

 تأسست Taizhou Jiafeng Plastic Sanitary Ware Co. ، Ltd في عام 2005 ، في 16 عامًا من تطوير الشركة نمت إلى إنتاج احترافي لملحقات الدش ، مجموعات الدش للمؤسسات الكبيرة. تمتلك الشركة 17 مجموعة من آلة التشكيل بالحقن 400 جرام ، 1 مجموعة من 1200 جرام من آلة التشكيل بالحقن ، مجموعتان من الروبوتات الأوتوماتيكية ، مجموعتان من المعدات الأوتوماتيكية ، 15 مجموعة من آلات اللحام بالموجات فوق الصوتية وغيرها من المعدات.في هذه المنافسة الشرسة في العصر الجديد ، أنشأت الشركة فريق البحث والتطوير الخاص بها ، البحث والتطوير المستمر للابتكار هو طريق التطوير المستقبلي للشركة ، ولكن أيضًا لتحسين جودة الضمان بشكل مستمر.


 مجموعات دش عمود الدش الرئيسية لشركتنا ، دش كبير ، دش وإكسسوارات شاشة دش. مجموعات الدش لدينا عصرية في المظهر ومريحة في الاستخدام ، والتي يحبها العملاء في جميع أنحاء البلاد. صناعة.


 في الـ 16 عامًا الماضية ، كانت الشركة الملتزمة بـ "العميل أولاً ، تمضي قدمًا" ، متقدمًا على مبدأ "العميل أولاً" لتزويد عملائنا بخدمات عالية الجودة. السوق كدليل. الابتكار كقوة وجودة البقاء والتنمية والنمو ، سنفوز بغد أفضل. يتم تصدير منتجاتنا إلى أوروبا وأمريكا والشرق الأوسط وجنوب شرق آسيا ودول أخرى ، وجودة منتجاتنا هي يستقبل بشكل جيد من قبل عملائنا.


 منذ إنشائها ، أنشأت الشركة صورة مؤسسية جيدة ، بجودة ممتازة وأفكار مبتكرة ، وتصميم فريد ، ونحن نؤيد فكرة "العميل أولاً ، المضي قدمًا" دع وتيرة الشركة أوسع وأكثر ... ...

 

لمدة 24 ساعة ، اتصل بتفاصيل رأس الدش العلوي على النحو التالي:

بريد الالكتروني:yangying@jiafeng-shower.com  

موبايل / واتس اب / ويتشات:

+ 86-13454675222

+ 86-15967659525



الكلمات الساخنة: صنبور ساخن وبارد من سبع كلمات ، الصين ، سعر منخفض ، خصم شراء ، جودة ، متقدم ، مصنعون ، مصنع

الفئة ذات الصلة

إرسال استفسار

لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. سوف نقوم بالرد عليك خلال 24 ساعة.

Home > Products > Constant Temperature Faucet > Seven-word Hot And Cold Faucet
Seven-word Hot And Cold Faucet
  • Air ProSeven-word Hot And Cold Faucet

Seven-word Hot And Cold Faucet

We produce quality Seven-word Hot And Cold Faucet.Seven-word Hot and Cold Faucet is a kind of dish basin faucet. The seven-character hot and cold faucet is a general vegetable basin faucet. The elbow is rotated by a ball and can be rotated 360 degrees. The surface of the seven-shaped elbow is electroplated neutral for 96 hours. The elbow is 33 cm high from the bottom to the top, 20 cm horizontally, and 26 cm from the mouth to the bottom. The mouth is a Mercedes-Benz bubbler.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

Seven-word Hot and Cold Faucet

 

1. Introduction of Seven-word Hot and Cold Faucet

Seven-word Hot and Cold Faucet is a kind of dish basin faucet. The seven-character hot and cold faucet is a general vegetable basin faucet. The elbow is rotated by a ball and can be rotated 360 degrees. The surface of the seven-shaped elbow is electroplated neutral for 96 hours. The elbow is 33 cm high from the bottom to the top, 20 cm horizontally, and 26 cm from the mouth to the bottom. The mouth is a Mercedes-Benz bubbler.

 

2. Specifications of Seven-word Hot and Cold Faucet

PRODUCT PARAMETERS

Material

high quality plastic

Color

gray rubber head

Specifications:

Material: virgin material ABS, seven-character straight pipe length 33 cm, horizontal pipe length 20 cm, cold and hot water control: single handle double control, handle: round and flat handle, surface technology: ten grade chrome plating

Fumigation certificate

no fumigation, can be exported directly

 

3. Features and applications of Seven-word Hot and Cold Faucet

 As a kitchen faucet, Seven-word Hot and Cold Faucet is a kitchen faucet made of ABS raw materials independently developed by us. The seven-character faucet consists of the main body, valve core, handle, water filter nozzle and other parts. This product has a ball rotation, which can rotate 360 degrees. 


 JF-9907 seven-character hot and cold faucet uses ABS raw materials as the main material, which completely solves the hazard of lead in water. It is a healthy and environmentally friendly product!

 

4. Delivery and Shipping Service of top waterfall shower head

Shipping methods:

By Sea: From Ningbo seaport

By Air

By Train or by Land

Payment methods:

T/T, Paypal, Western union, Moneygram, Cash

 

5. FAQ

1.Save water and energy.

It's much more energy efficient than a shower of the same size.


2.Health and safety

It’s using environmentally friendly materials, it is safer to use.


Easy to maintain and prevent scaling

It is easy to clean and hard to clog in daily use.

 

6. Company

 Taizhou Jiafeng plastic sanitary ware Co.,Ltd was founded in 2005,in the 16 years of development of the company grew into a professional production of shower accessories,shower sets of large enterprises.The company has 17 sets of 400g injection molding machine,1 set of 1200g injection molding machine,2 sets of automatic robots,2 sets of automatic equipment,15 sets of ultrasonic welding machine and other equipment.In this fierce competition in the new era,the company has established its own mold research and development team,our continuous innovation research and development is the company’s future development route,but also to continuously improve the quality of the guarantee.


 Our company's main shower column shower sets, big shower, shower and shower screen accessories.Our shower sets are fashionable in appearance and comfortable in use.which are loved by customers all over the country.Our shower sets have been in a leading position in the industry.


 In the past 16 years,the company adhering to the“customer first,forge ahead”,ahead to the principle of“customer first”to provide our customers with quality services.We firmly believe that as long as we take the market as the guide.innovation as the power,quality of survival,development and growth,we will win a better tomorrow.Our products are exported to Europe,America,Middle East,Southeast Asia and other countries,and the quality of our products is well receives by our customers.


 Since its inception,the company has set up a good corporate image,with excellent quality and innovative ideas,unique design,we uphold the“customer first,forge ahead”idea let the pace of the company more and more wide......

 

For 24 hours contact top shower head details as below:

Email: [email protected]  

Mobile/Whatsapp/Wechat:

+86-13454675222

+86-15967659525



Hot Tags: Seven-word Hot And Cold Faucet, China, Low Price, Buy Discount, Quality, Advanced, Manufacturers, Factory

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you within 24 hours.