بيت > منتجات > المخرج السفلي > منفذ تايرا تايب
منفذ تايرا تايب
  • منفذ تايرا تايبمنفذ تايرا تايب

منفذ تايرا تايب

نحن ننتج جودة Tyra Type Outlet. مرحبًا بكم في شراء Tyra Type Outlet منا. يتم الرد على كل طلب من العملاء في غضون 24 ساعة.

إرسال استفسار

وصف المنتج

منفذ تايرا تايب

 

1. مقدمة في تايرا تايب أوتليت

منفذ تايرا تايب هو نوع من ملحقات لوحة الدش. الرفع ، كما يوحي الاسم ، هو الرفع والضغط لأسفل لتحقيق وضعين لمخرج المياه. الشكل المربع مليء بالحواف والزوايا ، والغطاء أسطواني وأنيق ، لكن لا يوجد نقص في الغلاف الجوي ، مما يوضح تمامًا التأثير الاستثنائي لهذا الرفع في الماء. الماس السطحي مطلي بشكل لامع ، رافضًا الرداءة. بنز مهوية كثيفة من النوع المنفصل ، دع الماء يتدفق على اليد بشكل مريح للغاية.

 

2. مواصفات تايرا تايب أوتليت

معلمات المنتج

مادة

بلاستيك عالي الجودة

اللون

رأس مطاطي رمادي

تحديد:

4 نقاط واجهة عالمية ، طول الخيط 2.6 سم ، قطر الفتح 2.2 سم. يبلغ طولها 6.2 سم وعرضها 3 سم.

شهادة التبخير

لا تبخير ، يمكن تصديرها مباشرة

 

3. ميزات وتطبيقات منفذ تايرا تايب

 نظرًا لكونه مياه الصرف الصحي ، فإن JF-9312 لديه تصميم سحب فريد من نوعه ، وهو رشيق ولا ينقصه الغلاف الجوي. يعتمد الصنبور على فقاعات هواء كثيفة من نوع مرسيدس-بنز لجعل الماء طريًا. سطحه معالج بالطلاء الكهربائي اللامع ، وذهب التيتانيوم ، والذهب الوردي ، والطلاء الأسود ، والطلاء الأبيض ، وسحب أسلاك النيكل وألوان أخرى.


 مدخل المياه هو واجهة عالمية من 4 نقاط ، والرفع له وظيفتان لمخرج الماء. عندما يتم رفعه ، يتم تصريف المياه ، وعندما يتم الضغط عليه ، يتم رش الماء عن طريق الدش اليدوي. واجهة الدش اليدوي هي أيضًا واجهة عالمية من 4 نقاط.

 

4. خدمة التوصيل والشحن لأعلى رأس دش الشلال

طرق الشحن:

عن طريق البحر: من ميناء نينغبو

عن طريق الجو

بالقطار أو عن طريق البر

طرق الدفع:

T / T ، باي بال ، ويسترن يونيون ، مونيغرام ، نقدا

 

5. التعليمات

1. وفر الماء والطاقة.

إنها أكثر كفاءة في استخدام الطاقة من الاستحمام من نفس الحجم.


2. الصحة والسلامة

إنه باستخدام مواد صديقة للبيئة ، فهو أكثر أمانًا للاستخدام.


سهل الصيانة ومنع التحجيم

من السهل تنظيفها ويصعب انسدادها في الاستخدام اليومي.

 

6. الشركة

 تأسست Taizhou Jiafeng Plastic Sanitary Ware Co. ، Ltd في عام 2005 ، في 16 عامًا من تطوير الشركة نمت إلى إنتاج احترافي لملحقات الدش ، مجموعات الدش للمؤسسات الكبيرة. تمتلك الشركة 17 مجموعة من آلة التشكيل بالحقن 400 جرام ، 1 مجموعة من 1200 جرام من آلة التشكيل بالحقن ، مجموعتان من الروبوتات الأوتوماتيكية ، مجموعتان من المعدات الأوتوماتيكية ، 15 مجموعة من آلات اللحام بالموجات فوق الصوتية وغيرها من المعدات.في هذه المنافسة الشرسة في العصر الجديد ، أنشأت الشركة فريق البحث والتطوير الخاص بها ، البحث والتطوير المستمر للابتكار هو طريق التطوير المستقبلي للشركة ، ولكن أيضًا لتحسين جودة الضمان بشكل مستمر.


 مجموعات دش عمود الدش الرئيسية لشركتنا ، دش كبير ، دش وإكسسوارات شاشة دش. مجموعات الدش لدينا عصرية في المظهر ومريحة في الاستخدام ، والتي يحبها العملاء في جميع أنحاء البلاد. صناعة.


 في الـ 16 عامًا الماضية ، كانت الشركة الملتزمة بـ "العميل أولاً ، تمضي قدمًا" ، متقدمًا على مبدأ "العميل أولاً" لتزويد عملائنا بخدمات عالية الجودة. السوق كدليل. الابتكار كقوة وجودة البقاء والتنمية والنمو ، سنفوز بغد أفضل. يتم تصدير منتجاتنا إلى أوروبا وأمريكا والشرق الأوسط وجنوب شرق آسيا ودول أخرى ، وجودة منتجاتنا هي يستقبل بشكل جيد من قبل عملائنا.


 منذ إنشائها ، أنشأت الشركة صورة مؤسسية جيدة ، بجودة ممتازة وأفكار مبتكرة ، وتصميم فريد ، ونحن نؤيد فكرة "العميل أولاً ، المضي قدمًا" دع وتيرة الشركة أوسع وأكثر ... ...

 

لمدة 24 ساعة ، اتصل بتفاصيل رأس الدش العلوي على النحو التالي:

بريد الالكتروني:yangying@jiafeng-shower.com  

موبايل / واتس اب / ويتشات:

+ 86-13454675222

+ 86-15967659525



الكلمات الساخنة: Tyra Type Outlet ، الصين ، السعر المنخفض ، شراء الخصم ، الجودة ، المتقدمة ، الشركات المصنعة ، المصنع

الفئة ذات الصلة

إرسال استفسار

لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. سوف نقوم بالرد عليك خلال 24 ساعة.

Home > Products > Bottom Outlet > Tyra Type Outlet
Tyra Type Outlet
  • Air ProTyra Type Outlet

Tyra Type Outlet

We produce quality Tyra Type Outlet.Welcome to buy Tyra Type Outlet from us. Every request from customers is being replied within 24 hours.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

Tyra Type Outlet

 

1. Introduction to Tyra Type Outlet

Tyra Type Outlet is a kind of shower panel accessories. Lifting, as the name implies, is to lift up and press down to achieve two water outlet modes. The square appearance is full of edges and corners, and the cap is cylindrical and elegant, but there is no lack of atmosphere, which fully demonstrates the extraordinary effect of this lifting into the water. The surface crystal diamond is brightly plated, rejecting mediocrity. Benz split-type dense aerator, let the water flow on the hand very comfortable.

 

2. Specifications of Tyra Type Outlet

PRODUCT PARAMETERS

Material

high quality plastic

Color

gray rubber head

Specifications:

4 points universal interface, thread length is 2.6 cm, opening diameter is 2.2 cm. It is 6.2 cm long and 3 cm wide.

Fumigation certificate

no fumigation, can be exported directly

 

3. Features and applications of Tyra Type Outlet

 As the effluent, JF-9312 has a unique pull-up design, which is graceful and not lacking in atmosphere. The faucet adopts a Mercedes-Benz split-type dense air bubbler to make the water soft. Its surface is treated with bright electroplating, titanium gold, rose gold, black paint, white paint, nickel wire drawing and other colors. 


 The water inlet is a 4-point universal interface, and the lifting has two functions of water outlet. When it is lifted, the water is discharged, and when it is pressed, the water is sprayed by the hand shower. The interface of the hand shower is also a 4-point universal interface.

 

4. Delivery and Shipping Service of top waterfall shower head

Shipping methods:

By Sea: From Ningbo seaport

By Air

By Train or by Land

Payment methods:

T/T, Paypal, Western union, Moneygram, Cash

 

5. FAQ

1.Save water and energy.

It's much more energy efficient than a shower of the same size.


2.Health and safety

It’s using environmentally friendly materials, it is safer to use.


Easy to maintain and prevent scaling

It is easy to clean and hard to clog in daily use.

 

6. Company

 Taizhou Jiafeng plastic sanitary ware Co.,Ltd was founded in 2005,in the 16 years of development of the company grew into a professional production of shower accessories,shower sets of large enterprises.The company has 17 sets of 400g injection molding machine,1 set of 1200g injection molding machine,2 sets of automatic robots,2 sets of automatic equipment,15 sets of ultrasonic welding machine and other equipment.In this fierce competition in the new era,the company has established its own mold research and development team,our continuous innovation research and development is the company’s future development route,but also to continuously improve the quality of the guarantee.


 Our company's main shower column shower sets, big shower, shower and shower screen accessories.Our shower sets are fashionable in appearance and comfortable in use.which are loved by customers all over the country.Our shower sets have been in a leading position in the industry.


 In the past 16 years,the company adhering to the“customer first,forge ahead”,ahead to the principle of“customer first”to provide our customers with quality services.We firmly believe that as long as we take the market as the guide.innovation as the power,quality of survival,development and growth,we will win a better tomorrow.Our products are exported to Europe,America,Middle East,Southeast Asia and other countries,and the quality of our products is well receives by our customers.


 Since its inception,the company has set up a good corporate image,with excellent quality and innovative ideas,unique design,we uphold the“customer first,forge ahead”idea let the pace of the company more and more wide......

 

For 24 hours contact top shower head details as below:

Email: [email protected]  

Mobile/Whatsapp/Wechat:

+86-13454675222

+86-15967659525



Hot Tags: Tyra Type Outlet, China, Low Price, Buy Discount, Quality, Advanced, Manufacturers, Factory

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you within 24 hours.