بودي جيت الشركات المصنعة

لا يمكن لمقصورة الدش الرئيسية المذهلة أن تضيف قيمة إلى منزلك فحسب ، بل إنها حقًا تجربة ممتعة لتستمتع بها كل يوم!
View as  
 
نفاث جسم مزدوج الوظائف للحمام

نفاث جسم مزدوج الوظائف للحمام

شركة Taizhou Jiafeng Plastic Sanitary Ware Co. ، Ltd. (JIAFENG) هي مصنع ومورد رائد لطائرة الجسم ثنائية الوظائف لمنتجات الحمام والاستحمام في الصين. تأسست Jiafeng في عام 2005 ، خلال 16 عامًا من تطوير الشركة ، نمت لتصبح مؤسسة مهنية كبيرة ، منتجنا الرئيسي هو جسم الطائرة ، ملحقات الدش ، مجموعات الدش ، عمود الدش وما إلى ذلك ، نتطلع إلى إقامة علاقة تجارية مربحة للجانبين مع لك أيضا.

اقرأ أكثرإرسال استفسار
دش نفاث للحمام مطلي بالكروم

دش نفاث للحمام مطلي بالكروم

نعتقد أن كل شخص يستحق حمامًا جميلًا ، وهذا هو السبب في أن شغفنا بالرفاهية وخدمة العملاء من الدرجة الأولى ونصائح الحمام الاحترافية هي في صميم كل ما نقوم به. الحمام المطلي بالكروم الدش النفاث للحمام الحمام النفاث المطلي بالكروم هو الخيار الأمثل لأي حمام حديث ، حيث يوفر دش فاخر على طراز السبا يجعلك تشعر بالانتعاش والتجدد ، ويساعد على تخفيف الألم بعد يوم متعب وحافل في العمل

اقرأ أكثرإرسال استفسار
اكسسوارات الحمام رذاذ المطر الأسود البيضاوي رذاذ الجسم جيت

اكسسوارات الحمام رذاذ المطر الأسود البيضاوي رذاذ الجسم جيت

نحن معروفون بتجربة الاستحمام لدينا. نحن نقدم مجموعة متنوعة من ملحقات الدش الموفرة للمياه ويمكن إقرانها بصنابير ملائمة لتلبية جميع احتياجات الحمام. استمتع بأفضل تجربة استحمام مع مجموعتنا الواسعة من المنتجات الحائزة على جوائز. رؤوس دوش فاخرة للضغط المنخفض والضغط العالي وخيارات الدش منخفضة التدفق الموفرة للمياه. اكتشف مجموعة من الحمامات العصرية الموفرة للمياه. يعد تركيب مجموعة من رؤوس الدش طريقة رائعة لضمان التجديد وتخفيف التوتر مرارًا وتكرارًا. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الحصول على مزيد من الاستحمام ، فإن تجربة السبا المريحة التي توفرها ملحقات الحمام رشاش دش مطري باللون الأسود بيضاوي الشكل مثالية تمامًا.

اقرأ أكثرإرسال استفسار
ABS Gold Round Small Body Jet

ABS Gold Round Small Body Jet

Taizhou Jiafeng Plastic Sanitary Ware Co.، Ltd. (JIAFENG) ، التي تقع في مدينة Taizhou ، مقاطعة Zhejiang ، مع أكثر من 15 عامًا من التاريخ ، Jiafeng الآن هي مصنع ومورد رائد لـ ABS Gold Round Body Jet في الصين. منتجنا الرئيسي هو الجسم النفاث ، رأس الدش العلوي ، ملحقات الدش ، مجموعات الدش وما إلى ذلك. نأمل أن تنضم إلينا عائلة جيا فنغ.

اقرأ أكثرإرسال استفسار
360 درجة تناوب البلاستيك ABS دش نفاثات الجسم

360 درجة تناوب البلاستيك ABS دش نفاثات الجسم

نفاثات الدش البلاستيكية ABS الدوارة بزاوية 360 درجة عبارة عن رؤوس دش صغيرة مثبتة على الجانب ومثبتة في أماكن بارزة على الحائط. توجد رؤوس دش الجسم بشكل شائع في مضاعفات 2 أو 3 أو 4 ويتم تركيبها على نفس الجدار أو المقابل. عادةً ما يتم رش رؤوس دش الجسم بشكل أفقي بدلاً من الزاوية مثل رأس الدش العادي ، لكن نفاثات الدش البلاستيكية ABS الدوارة 360 درجة توفر زاوية كاملة بزاوية 360 درجة. سيأتي نظام الدش الكامل مع رأس دش الجسم مع رأس دش مثبت على الحائط ومجموعة من رؤوس دش الجسم وأدوات التحكم المطلوبة. في بعض الأحيان ، يمكن إضافة رذاذ محمول باليد إلى الدش برأس رذاذ لتوفير المزيد من القوة.

اقرأ أكثرإرسال استفسار
أجزاء عمود دش الشاشة البلاستيك ABS بيضاوي دش نفاثات الجسم

أجزاء عمود دش الشاشة البلاستيك ABS بيضاوي دش نفاثات الجسم

شركة Taizhou Jiafeng Plastic Sanitary Ware Co.، Ltd. (JIAFENG) هي شركة رائدة في تصنيع وتوريد نفاثات جسم الدش في الصين. منتجات Jiafeng الرئيسية هي عمود الدش ، وأجزاء عمود الدش البلاستيكية ، ونفاثات الجسم البيضاوية ، ومجموعات الدش ، والدش الكبير ، وإكسسوارات شاشة الدش. مجموعات الدش لدينا عصرية في المظهر ومريحة في الاستخدام ، والتي يحبها العملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم.

اقرأ أكثرإرسال استفسار
مصنعنا في الصين ينتج الجودة بودي جيت ، والتي يمكن شراؤها بسعر منخفض. تُعرف Jiafeng Sanitary بإحدى أشهر الشركات المصنعة البالغ عددها بودي جيت في الصين. مرحبًا بك للحضور إلى مصنعنا وشراء بودي جيت بأسعار مخفضة ومتقدمة. بعد العديد من التعاون مع عملائنا ، اكتسبنا قدرًا كبيرًا من المعرفة فيما يتعلق بالعديد من التقنيات المختلفة في هذا العمل. إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا ، فيرجى الاتصال بنا.

Home > Products > Shower Heads > Body Jet

Body Jet Manufacturers

The stunning walk-in main shower can not only add value to your home, but it is truly an enjoyable experience for you to enjoy every day!  The body jet shower system is one of the most popular shower systems.  As a manufacturer with more than ten years of experience in shower production, the body jet shower produced by Jiafeng is of high quality and beautiful appearance.  The body jet usually protrudes outside the exterior wall.  Since the water jet can be positioned and adjusted individually, it can target specific muscle groups and pressure points in the body, soothing and massaging specific areas to effectively relieve muscle pain.
View as  
 
Dual Function Body Jet for Bathroom

Dual Function Body Jet for Bathroom

Taizhou Jiafeng Plastic Sanitary Ware Co., Ltd. (JIAFENG) is a leading factory and supplier of Dual Function Body Jet for Bathroom and shower products in China. Jiafeng was founded in 2005,in the 16 years of development of the company grew into a professional large enterprises, our main product is body jet, shower accessories,shower sets, shower column and so on We look forward to setting win-win business relationship with you too.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
Bathroom Chrome Plated Body Jet Shower

Bathroom Chrome Plated Body Jet Shower

We believe everyone deserves a beautiful bathroom, which is why our passion for luxury, first-class customer service and professional bathroom advice are at the heart of everything we do. Bathroom Chrome Plated Body Jet Shower Bathroom Chrome Plated body Jet Shower is the perfect choice for any modern bathroom, offering a luxurious SPA style shower that will make you feel refreshed and rejuvenated, and help relieve pain after a tiring and busy day at work

Read MoreSend Inquiry
Bathroom Accessories Black Oval Spray Rain Shower Body Jet

Bathroom Accessories Black Oval Spray Rain Shower Body Jet

We're known for our shower experience. We offer a variety of water saving shower accessories and can be paired with matching taps to meet all your bathroom needs. Enjoy the best shower experience with our wide range of award-winning products. Luxury showerheads for low pressure, high pressure and water saving low flow shower options. Explore a collection of water - saving and fashionable showers. Installing a set of shower heads is a great way to guarantee rejuvenation and stress relief time and time again. For those who want to get more out of their shower, the relaxing spa experience offered by the bathroom accessories black oval spray rain shower body jet is absolutely ideal.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
ABS Gold Round Small Body Jet

ABS Gold Round Small Body Jet

Taizhou Jiafeng Plastic Sanitary Ware Co., Ltd. (JIAFENG), located in Taizhou city, Zhejiang provice, with more than 15 years history, Jiafeng now is a leading factory and supplier of ABS Gold Round Small Body Jet in China. Our main product is body jet, top shower head, shower accessories, shower sets and so on. We hope you join us Jiafeng family.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
360 Degree Rotating ABS Plastic Shower Body Jets

360 Degree Rotating ABS Plastic Shower Body Jets

360 degree rotating ABS Plastic shower body jets are basically small, side-mounted shower heads that are mounted in prominent places on the wall. Body shower heads are most commonly found in multiples of 2, 3, or 4 and are mounted on the same or opposite wall. Typically, body shower heads spray more horizontally rather than at an Angle like a regular shower head, but the 360 degree rotating ABS Plastic shower body jets offer a full 360 degree Angle. A complete shower system with a body shower head will come with a regular wall-mounted shower head, a set of body shower heads, and the required controls. Sometimes a hand-held spray can be added to a shower with a spray head to provide more power.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
Shower Screen Column Parts Plastic Abs Oval Shower Body Jets

Shower Screen Column Parts Plastic Abs Oval Shower Body Jets

Taizhou Jiafeng Plastic Sanitary Ware Co., Ltd. (JIAFENG) is a leading manufacturer and supplier of shower body jets in China. Jiafeng's main products are shower column, Shower Screen Column Parts Plastic Abs Oval Shower Body Jets, shower sets, big shower, shower and shower screen accessories. Our shower sets are fashionable in appearance and comfortable in use.which are loved by customers all over the world.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
Our factory in China produce quality Body Jet, which can be purchased at a low price. Jiafeng Sanitary is known as one of the famous Body Jet manufacturers in China. You are welcomed to come to our factory and buy discount and advanced Body Jet. After so many cooperations with our customers, we acquired a vast amount of knowledge regarding many different technologies in this business. If you are interested in our products, please contact us.