بيت > منتجات > قاعدة دش

قاعدة دش الشركات المصنعة

تتميز قاعدة الدش بمعدل استخدام مرتفع جدًا في الحياة الأسرية اليومية نظرًا لراحة قاعدة الدش وقاعدة الدش في وقت الاستخدام بحيث تكون مثبتة على الحائط. تأتي نماذج قاعدة الدش بأحجام متنوعة في السوق بناءً على احتياجاتنا ومتطلباتنا لقاعدة الدش.
قاعدة الدش المحمولة هي قاعدة عائلية شهيرة لا تدعم رأس الدش الثابت فحسب ، بل تتميز أيضًا بحجم صغير ومرن ، وهو مناسب جدًا للاستخدام. يتميز الجزء العلوي من قاعدة الدش بتعديل زاوية رأس الدش. يمكن أن تعتمد قاعدة رفع الدش على ارتفاع المستخدم وتحتاج إلى دعم تعديل الارتفاع ، والمزيد من الكلمات البشرية.
View as  
 
قاعدة دش وسيطة

قاعدة دش وسيطة

شركة Taizhou Jiafeng Plastic Sanitary Ware Co. ، Ltd. متخصصة في إنتاج منتجات الحمامات منذ ما يقرب من 16 عامًا. منتجاتنا الرئيسية تشمل أعمدة دش ثرموستاتي ، دش الاستحمام ، دش اليد ، اكسسوارات شاشة الدش وإكسسوارات غرفة الاستحمام. قاعدة الدش الوسيطة هي سدادة في عمود الدش. هدفنا هو تلبية الاحتياجات المختلفة لعملائنا.

اقرأ أكثرإرسال استفسار
قاعدة دش مربعة صغيرة

قاعدة دش مربعة صغيرة

شركة Taizhou Jiafeng Plastic Sanitary Ware Co. ، Ltd. متخصصة في إنتاج منتجات الحمامات منذ ما يقرب من 16 عامًا. منتجاتنا الرئيسية تشمل أعمدة دش ثرموستاتي ، دش الاستحمام ، دش اليد ، اكسسوارات شاشة الدش وإكسسوارات غرفة الاستحمام. قاعدة دش صغيرة مربعة ، تُعرف أيضًا باسم تركيبات الدش المثبتة على الحائط. هدفنا هو تلبية الاحتياجات المختلفة لعملائنا.

اقرأ أكثرإرسال استفسار
قاعدة دش بمخرج المياه بيضاوية الشكل

قاعدة دش بمخرج المياه بيضاوية الشكل

شركة Taizhou Jiafeng Plastic Sanitary Ware Co. ، Ltd. متخصصة في إنتاج منتجات الحمامات منذ ما يقرب من 16 عامًا. منتجاتنا الرئيسية تشمل أعمدة دش ثرموستاتي ، دش الاستحمام ، دش اليد ، اكسسوارات شاشة الدش وإكسسوارات غرفة الاستحمام. هدفنا هو تلبية الاحتياجات المختلفة لعملائنا. قاعدة دش بمخرج المياه البيضاوي ، اسم آخر للمقبس الأوسط.

اقرأ أكثرإرسال استفسار
قاعدة دش بمخرج المياه بخيوط دائرية

قاعدة دش بمخرج المياه بخيوط دائرية

شركة Taizhou Jiafeng Plastic Sanitary Ware Co. ، Ltd. متخصصة في إنتاج منتجات الحمامات منذ ما يقرب من 16 عامًا. منتجاتنا الرئيسية تشمل أعمدة دش ثرموستاتي ، دش الاستحمام ، دش اليد ، اكسسوارات شاشة الدش وإكسسوارات غرفة الاستحمام. قاعدة دش بمخرج المياه الخيطي الدائري ، اسم آخر للقابس الأوسط.هدفنا هو تلبية الاحتياجات المختلفة لعملائنا.

اقرأ أكثرإرسال استفسار
قاعدة دش مستديرة

قاعدة دش مستديرة

شركة Taizhou Jiafeng Plastic Sanitary Ware Co. ، Ltd. متخصصة في إنتاج منتجات الحمامات منذ ما يقرب من 16 عامًا. منتجاتنا الرئيسية تشمل أعمدة دش ثرموستاتي ، دش الاستحمام ، دش اليد ، اكسسوارات شاشة الدش وإكسسوارات غرفة الاستحمام. هدفنا هو تلبية الاحتياجات المختلفة لعملائنا. قاعدة الدش المستديرة ، اسم آخر للمقبس الأوسط.

اقرأ أكثرإرسال استفسار
مربع مسطح موضوع المياه منفذ دش الركيزة

مربع مسطح موضوع المياه منفذ دش الركيزة

شركة Taizhou Jiafeng Plastic Sanitary Ware Co. ، Ltd. متخصصة في إنتاج منتجات الحمامات منذ ما يقرب من 16 عامًا. منتجاتنا الرئيسية تشمل أعمدة دش ثرموستاتي ، دش الاستحمام ، دش اليد ، اكسسوارات شاشة الدش وإكسسوارات غرفة الاستحمام. قاعدة الدش ذات الخيط المسطح المربعة ، اسم آخر للقابس الأوسط.هدفنا هو تلبية الاحتياجات المختلفة لعملائنا.

اقرأ أكثرإرسال استفسار
مصنعنا في الصين ينتج الجودة قاعدة دش ، والتي يمكن شراؤها بسعر منخفض. تُعرف Jiafeng Sanitary بإحدى أشهر الشركات المصنعة البالغ عددها قاعدة دش في الصين. مرحبًا بك للحضور إلى مصنعنا وشراء قاعدة دش بأسعار مخفضة ومتقدمة. بعد العديد من التعاون مع عملائنا ، اكتسبنا قدرًا كبيرًا من المعرفة فيما يتعلق بالعديد من التقنيات المختلفة في هذا العمل. إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا ، فيرجى الاتصال بنا.

Home > Products > Shower Pedestal

Shower Pedestal Manufacturers

Shower pedestal has a very high usage rate in daily family life because of the comfort of Shower pedestal and Shower pedestal at the time of use so that it will stand on the wall. Shower pedestal models come in a variety of sizes on the market based on our needs and requirements for Shower pedestal. 
Shower pedestal portable Shower pedestal is a popular family pedestal that not only supports a fixed Shower head, but also has a small and flexible size, which is very convenient to use. The top of the Shower pedestal features adjustment of the Angle of the Shower head. Lift Shower pedestal can be based on the user's height and needs to support height adjustment, more human words.
View as  
 
Intermediate Shower Pedestal

Intermediate Shower Pedestal

Taizhou Jiafeng Plastic Sanitary Ware Co., Ltd. has been specializing in the production of bathroom products for nearly 16 years. Our main products include thermostatic shower columns, shower showers, hand showers, shower screen accessories and shower room accessories. Intermediate Shower Pedestal is a plug in the shower column. Our aim is to meet the various needs of our customers.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
Small Square Shower Pedestal

Small Square Shower Pedestal

Taizhou Jiafeng Plastic Sanitary Ware Co., Ltd. has been specializing in the production of bathroom products for nearly 16 years. Our main products include thermostatic shower columns, shower showers, hand showers, shower screen accessories and shower room accessories. Small Square Shower Pedestal, also known as wall-mounted shower fixture. Our aim is to meet the various needs of our customers.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
Oval Thread Water Outlet Shower Pedestal

Oval Thread Water Outlet Shower Pedestal

Taizhou Jiafeng Plastic Sanitary Ware Co., Ltd. has been specializing in the production of bathroom products for nearly 16 years. Our main products include thermostatic shower columns, shower showers, hand showers, shower screen accessories and shower room accessories. Our aim is to meet the various needs of our customers. Oval Thread Water Outlet Shower Pedestal, another name for the middle plug.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
Round Thread Water Outlet Shower Pedestal

Round Thread Water Outlet Shower Pedestal

Taizhou Jiafeng Plastic Sanitary Ware Co., Ltd. has been specializing in the production of bathroom products for nearly 16 years. Our main products include thermostatic shower columns, shower showers, hand showers, shower screen accessories and shower room accessories. Round Thread Water Outlet Shower Pedestal, another name for the middle plug. Our aim is to meet the various needs of our customers.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
Round Shower Pedestal

Round Shower Pedestal

Taizhou Jiafeng Plastic Sanitary Ware Co., Ltd. has been specializing in the production of bathroom products for nearly 16 years. Our main products include thermostatic shower columns, shower showers, hand showers, shower screen accessories and shower room accessories. Our aim is to meet the various needs of our customers. Round Shower Pedestal, another name for the middle plug.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
Square Flat Thread Water Outlet Shower Pedestal

Square Flat Thread Water Outlet Shower Pedestal

Taizhou Jiafeng Plastic Sanitary Ware Co., Ltd. has been specializing in the production of bathroom products for nearly 16 years. Our main products include thermostatic shower columns, shower showers, hand showers, shower screen accessories and shower room accessories. Square Flat Thread Water Outlet Shower Pedestal, another name for the middle plug. Our aim is to meet the various needs of our customers.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
Our factory in China produce quality Shower Pedestal, which can be purchased at a low price. Jiafeng Sanitary is known as one of the famous Shower Pedestal manufacturers in China. You are welcomed to come to our factory and buy discount and advanced Shower Pedestal. After so many cooperations with our customers, we acquired a vast amount of knowledge regarding many different technologies in this business. If you are interested in our products, please contact us.