بيت > منتجات > صنبور درجة حرارة ثابتة > زجاجة نبيذ منحنية صنبور ساخن وبارد
زجاجة نبيذ منحنية صنبور ساخن وبارد
  • زجاجة نبيذ منحنية صنبور ساخن وباردزجاجة نبيذ منحنية صنبور ساخن وبارد

زجاجة نبيذ منحنية صنبور ساخن وبارد

نحن ننتج جودة صنبور النبيذ المنحني الساخنة والباردة.زجاجة النبيذ المنحنية صنبور الساخنة والباردة هي نوع من صنبور حوض الطبق. زجاجة نبيذ كبيرة منحنى المطبخ صنبور الماء الساخن والبارد ، الصنبور لديه صنعة جيدة ، سطح لامع ، دوران مرن ، تركيب سهل ، ناتج ماء كبير ، صمام مرن للغاية ، وإخراج ماء كبير. بشكل عام ، إنه منتج جيد.

أرسل سؤال

ثمرة ضرب

زجاجة نبيذ منحنية صنبور ساخن وبارد

 

1. مقدمة من زجاجة نبيذ منحنية صنبور ساخن وبارد

صنبور ساخن وبارد لزجاجة النبيذ المنحنية هو نوع من صنبور حوض الأطباق. زجاجة النبيذ كبيرة الانحناء المطبخ صنبور الماء الساخن والبارد ، والصنبور لديه صنعة جيدة ، وسطح مشرق ، ودوران مرن ، وتركيب سهل ، وإخراج ماء كبير ، وصمام مرن للغاية ، وإخراج مياه كبير. بشكل عام ، إنه منتج جيد.

 

2. مواصفات صنبور زجاجة النبيذ الساخنة والباردة

معلمات المنتج

مادة

بلاستيك عالي الجودة

اللون

رأس مطاطي رمادي

تحديد:

المواد: مادة عذراء ABS ، أنبوب مستقيم للزجاجة من الأسفل إلى الأعلى بارتفاع 33 سم ، طول الأنبوب الأفقي 15 سم ، صنبور حتى ارتفاع القاع 23 سم ، التحكم في الماء الساخن والبارد: تحكم مزدوج بمقبض واحد ، المقبض: مقبض مسطح مستدير ، تكنولوجيا السطح : عشرة طلاء بالكروم

شهادة التبخير

لا تبخير ، يمكن تصديرها مباشرة

 

3. خصائص وتطبيق صنبور الساخنة والباردة زجاجة النبيذ المنحني

 كحنفية مطبخ ، حنفية ساخنة وباردة لزجاجة النبيذ المنحنية عبارة عن صنبور مطبخ مصنوع من مواد خام ABS تم تطويرها بشكل مستقل من قبلنا. تتكون مكونات صنبور زجاجة النبيذ من الجسم الرئيسي ، قلب الصمام ، والمقبض ، وفوهة تصفية المياه. هذا المنتج لديه دوران كروي ، يمكن أن يدور 360 درجة.


 يستخدم صنبور الماء الساخن والبارد لزجاجة النبيذ JF-9908 المواد الخام ABS كمادة رئيسية ، والتي تحل تمامًا مخاطر الرصاص في الماء. إنه منتج صحي وصديق للبيئة!

 

4. خدمة التوصيل والشحن لأعلى رأس دش الشلال

طرق الشحن:

عن طريق البحر: من ميناء نينغبو

عن طريق الجو

بالقطار أو عن طريق البر

طرق الدفع:

T / T ، باي بال ، ويسترن يونيون ، مونيغرام ، نقدا

 

5. التعليمات

1. وفر الماء والطاقة.

إنها أكثر كفاءة في استخدام الطاقة من الاستحمام من نفس الحجم.


2. الصحة والسلامة

إنه باستخدام مواد صديقة للبيئة ، فهو أكثر أمانًا للاستخدام.


سهل الصيانة ومنع التحجيم

من السهل تنظيفها ويصعب انسدادها في الاستخدام اليومي.

 

6. الشركة

 تأسست Taizhou Jiafeng Plastic Sanitary Ware Co. ، Ltd في عام 2005 ، في 16 عامًا من تطوير الشركة نمت إلى إنتاج احترافي لملحقات الدش ، مجموعات الدش للمؤسسات الكبيرة. تمتلك الشركة 17 مجموعة من آلة التشكيل بالحقن 400 جرام ، 1 مجموعة من 1200 جرام من آلة التشكيل بالحقن ، مجموعتان من الروبوتات الأوتوماتيكية ، مجموعتان من المعدات الأوتوماتيكية ، 15 مجموعة من آلات اللحام بالموجات فوق الصوتية وغيرها من المعدات. في هذه المنافسة الشرسة في العصر الجديد ، أنشأت الشركة فريق البحث والتطوير الخاص بها ، البحث والتطوير المستمر للابتكار هو طريق التطوير المستقبلي للشركة ، ولكن أيضًا لتحسين جودة الضمان بشكل مستمر.


 مجموعات دش عمود الدش الرئيسية لشركتنا ، دش كبير ، دش وإكسسوارات شاشة دش. مجموعات الدش لدينا عصرية في المظهر ومريحة في الاستخدام ، والتي يحبها العملاء في جميع أنحاء البلاد. صناعة.


 في الـ 16 عامًا الماضية ، كانت الشركة الملتزمة بـ "العميل أولاً ، تمضي قدمًا" ، متقدمًا على مبدأ "العميل أولاً" لتزويد عملائنا بخدمات عالية الجودة. السوق كدليل. الابتكار كقوة وجودة البقاء والتنمية والنمو ، سنفوز بغد أفضل. يتم تصدير منتجاتنا إلى أوروبا وأمريكا والشرق الأوسط وجنوب شرق آسيا ودول أخرى ، وجودة منتجاتنا هي يستقبل بشكل جيد من قبل عملائنا.


 منذ إنشائها ، أنشأت الشركة صورة مؤسسية جيدة ، بجودة ممتازة وأفكار مبتكرة ، وتصميم فريد ، ونحن نؤيد فكرة "العميل أولاً ، المضي قدمًا" دع وتيرة الشركة أوسع وأكثر ... ...

 

لمدة 24 ساعة ، اتصل بتفاصيل رأس الدش العلوي على النحو التالي:

بريد الالكتروني:[email protected]  

موبايل / واتس اب / ويتشات:

+ 86-13454675222

+ 86-15967659525



العلامات الساخنة: زجاجة نبيذ منحنية صنبور ساخن وبارد ، الصين ، سعر منخفض ، شراء خصم ، جودة ، متقدم ، مصنعون ، مصنع

روى فئة

أرسل سؤال

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة.

Home > Products > Constant Temperature Faucet > Curved Wine Bottle Hot And Cold Faucet
Curved Wine Bottle Hot And Cold Faucet
  • Air ProCurved Wine Bottle Hot And Cold Faucet

Curved Wine Bottle Hot And Cold Faucet

We produce quality Curved Wine Bottle Hot And Cold Faucet. The curved wine bottle hot and cold faucet is a kind of dish basin faucet. Wine bottle big bend kitchen hot and cold water faucet, the faucet has fine workmanship, bright surface, flexible rotation, easy installation, large water output, very flexible valve, and large water output. Generally speaking, it is a good product.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

Curved Wine Bottle Hot And Cold Faucet

 

1. Introduction of curved wine bottle hot and cold faucet

The curved wine bottle hot and cold faucet is a kind of dish basin faucet. Wine bottle big bend kitchen hot and cold water faucet, the faucet has fine workmanship, bright surface, flexible rotation, easy installation, large water output, very flexible valve, and large water output. Generally speaking, it is a good product.

 

2. Specifications of curved wine bottle hot and cold faucet

PRODUCT PARAMETERS

Material

high quality plastic

Color

gray rubber head

Specifications:

Material: virgin material ABS, bottle straight tube bottom to top height 33 cm, horizontal tube length 15 cm, faucet to bottom height 23 cm, hot and cold water control: single-handle dual-control, handle: round flat handle, surface technology: ten Chrome plating

Fumigation certificate

no fumigation, can be exported directly

 

3. Characteristics and application of curved wine bottle hot and cold faucet

 As a kitchen faucet, curved wine bottle hot and cold faucet is a kitchen faucet made of ABS raw materials independently developed by us. The components of the wine bottle faucet are composed of the main body, the valve core, the handle, and the water filter nozzle. This product has a ball rotation, which can rotate 360 degrees. 


 The JF-9908 wine bottle hot and cold faucet uses ABS raw materials as the main material, which completely solves the hazard of lead in water. It is a healthy and environmentally friendly product!

 

4. Delivery and Shipping Service of top waterfall shower head

Shipping methods:

By Sea: From Ningbo seaport

By Air

By Train or by Land

Payment methods:

T/T, Paypal, Western union, Moneygram, Cash

 

5. FAQ

1.Save water and energy.

It's much more energy efficient than a shower of the same size.


2.Health and safety

It’s using environmentally friendly materials, it is safer to use.


Easy to maintain and prevent scaling

It is easy to clean and hard to clog in daily use.

 

6. Company

 Taizhou Jiafeng plastic sanitary ware Co.,Ltd was founded in 2005,in the 16 years of development of the company grew into a professional production of shower accessories,shower sets of large enterprises.The company has 17 sets of 400g injection molding machine,1 set of 1200g injection molding machine,2 sets of automatic robots,2 sets of automatic equipment,15 sets of ultrasonic welding machine and other equipment.In this fierce competition in the new era,the company has established its own mold research and development team,our continuous innovation research and development is the company’s future development route,but also to continuously improve the quality of the guarantee.


 Our company's main shower column shower sets, big shower, shower and shower screen accessories.Our shower sets are fashionable in appearance and comfortable in use.which are loved by customers all over the country.Our shower sets have been in a leading position in the industry.


 In the past 16 years,the company adhering to the“customer first,forge ahead”,ahead to the principle of“customer first”to provide our customers with quality services.We firmly believe that as long as we take the market as the guide.innovation as the power,quality of survival,development and growth,we will win a better tomorrow.Our products are exported to Europe,America,Middle East,Southeast Asia and other countries,and the quality of our products is well receives by our customers.


 Since its inception,the company has set up a good corporate image,with excellent quality and innovative ideas,unique design,we uphold the“customer first,forge ahead”idea let the pace of the company more and more wide......

 

For 24 hours contact top shower head details as below:

Email: [email protected]  

Mobile/Whatsapp/Wechat:

+86-13454675222

+86-15967659525



Hot Tags: Curved Wine Bottle Hot And Cold Faucet, China, Low Price, Buy Discount, Quality, Advanced, Manufacturers, Factory

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you within 24 hours.