بيت > منتجات > رأس دش الحمام > رؤوس دش الأوسط الخارجية > رأس دش من التيتانيوم 11 فتحة
رأس دش من التيتانيوم 11 فتحة
  • رأس دش من التيتانيوم 11 فتحةرأس دش من التيتانيوم 11 فتحة

رأس دش من التيتانيوم 11 فتحة

شركة Taizhou Jiafeng Plastic Sanitary Ware Co. ، Ltd. متخصصة في إنتاج منتجات الحمامات منذ ما يقرب من 16 عامًا. منتجاتنا الرئيسية تشمل أعمدة دش ثرموستاتي ، دش استحمام ، دش محمول ، إكسسوارات شاشة دش وإكسسوارات غرفة الاستحمام. هدفنا هو تلبية الاحتياجات المختلفة لعملائنا. اللون الخارجي من التيتانيوم 11 فتحة رأس دش الأوسط قابل للتعديل. الكروم اللامع والذهب التيتانيوم والذهب الوردي والأسود والأبيض وألوان أخرى. المواد الرئيسية للمنتجات مصنوعة من ABS كمواد عذراء.

إرسال استفسار

وصف المنتج

رأس دش من التيتانيوم 11 فتحة


1. مقدمة من التيتانيوم 11 فتحة رأس دش الأوسط

 رأس دش من التيتانيوم 11 ثقوب هو نوع من ملحقات لوحة الدش. المادة الرئيسية للفوهة ذات 11 حفرة هي ABS ، والرأس المطاطي مصنوع من TPE. السطح الخارجي مطلي بالدرجة العاشرة ، وهو مشرق مثل الجديد. يحتوي البخاخ الخلفي ذو 11 عينًا على 11 منفذًا للمياه ، كما أن المساحة الصغيرة الفريدة وتكنولوجيا تصميم الضغط العالي تجعل تجربة مخرج المياه أكثر راحة.


 11 لون مظهر بخاخ خلفي قابل للتعديل ، طلاء كروم لامع ، ذهبي وردي ، ذهبي تيتانيوم ، أسود ، أبيض وألوان أخرى

 

2. مواصفات رأس الدش الأوسط 11 ثقوب من التيتانيوم

معلمات المنتج

مادة:

بلاستيك عالي الجودة

اللون

رأس مطاطي رمادي

تحديد:

قطر دائرة مظهر المنتج 3.7 سم. قطر الفتحة 22 سم.

شهادة التبخير:

لا تبخير ، يمكن تصديرها مباشرة

 

3. ميزات وتطبيقات رأس دش من التيتانيوم 11 ثقوب

 كرأس دش دائري ، يتبنى رأس دش من التيتانيوم 11 ثقوب تصميم حافة مستديرة ، والمظهر العام مستدير وسخي. أولاً ، استخدم تقنية خلط الماء والأكسجين. بكل بساطة ، يحتوي على مساحة صغيرة وتصميم ضغط كبير ، مما يسمح بامتصاص فراغ الضغط السلبي الناتج عن تدفق المياه إلى الفوهة ، بحيث يتم خلط 30٪ و 70٪ من الماء بالكامل ، مما يجعل الماء ليونة.


 تستخدم قطرات الماء بدلاً من عمود الماء التقليدي لإنتاج الماء. أشعر به بيدي وأشعر براحة شديدة عندما تضرب قطرات الماء الجلد.

 

4. تفاصيل من التيتانيوم 11 فتحة رأس دش الأوسط

يتميز رأس الدش الأوسط من التيتانيوم 11 ثقوب بمظهر على شكل قوس. طريقة إدخال الماء هي نوع من المقبس ، وهي مناسبة لأنبوب ماء بقطر داخلي 10 مم. الرأس البلاستيكي مصنوع من TPE ، والرأس البلاستيكي مستدير. لون المظهر قابل للتعديل. طلاء كروم لامع ، ذهب تيتانيوم ، ذهب وردي ، أسود ، أبيض وألوان أخرى. المواد الرئيسية للمنتجات مصنوعة من ABS كمواد عذراء.

 

5. خدمة التوصيل والشحن لأعلى رأس دش الشلال

طرق الشحن:

عن طريق البحر: من ميناء نينغبو

عن طريق الجو

بالقطار أو عن طريق البر

طرق الدفع:

T / T ، باي بال ، ويسترن يونيون ، مونيغرام ، نقدا

 

6. التعليمات

1. وفر الماء والطاقة.

إنها أكثر كفاءة في استخدام الطاقة من الاستحمام من نفس الحجم.


2. الصحة والسلامة

إنه باستخدام مواد صديقة للبيئة ، فهو أكثر أمانًا للاستخدام.


سهل الصيانة ومنع التحجيم

من السهل تنظيفها ويصعب انسدادها في الاستخدام اليومي.

 

7. شركة

 تأسست Taizhou Jiafeng Plastic Sanitary Ware Co. ، Ltd في عام 2005 ، في 16 عامًا من تطوير الشركة نمت إلى إنتاج احترافي لملحقات الدش ، مجموعات الدش للمؤسسات الكبيرة. تمتلك الشركة 17 مجموعة من آلة التشكيل بالحقن 400 جرام ، 1 مجموعة من 1200 جرام من آلة التشكيل بالحقن ، مجموعتان من الروبوتات الأوتوماتيكية ، مجموعتان من المعدات الأوتوماتيكية ، 15 مجموعة من آلات اللحام بالموجات فوق الصوتية وغيرها من المعدات.في هذه المنافسة الشرسة في العصر الجديد ، أنشأت الشركة فريق البحث والتطوير الخاص بها ، البحث والتطوير المستمر للابتكار هو طريق التطوير المستقبلي للشركة ، ولكن أيضًا لتحسين جودة الضمان بشكل مستمر.


 مجموعات دش عمود الدش الرئيسية لشركتنا ، دش كبير ، دش وإكسسوارات شاشة دش. مجموعات الدش لدينا عصرية في المظهر ومريحة في الاستخدام ، والتي يحبها العملاء في جميع أنحاء البلاد. صناعة.


 في الـ 16 عامًا الماضية ، كانت الشركة الملتزمة بـ "العميل أولاً ، تمضي قدمًا" ، متقدمًا على مبدأ "العميل أولاً" لتزويد عملائنا بخدمات عالية الجودة. السوق كدليل. الابتكار كقوة وجودة البقاء والتنمية والنمو ، سنفوز بغد أفضل. يتم تصدير منتجاتنا إلى أوروبا وأمريكا والشرق الأوسط وجنوب شرق آسيا ودول أخرى ، وجودة منتجاتنا هي يستقبل بشكل جيد من قبل عملائنا.


 منذ إنشائها ، أنشأت الشركة صورة مؤسسية جيدة ، بجودة ممتازة وأفكار مبتكرة ، وتصميم فريد ، ونحن نؤيد فكرة "العميل أولاً ، المضي قدمًا" دع وتيرة الشركة أوسع وأكثر ... ...

 

لمدة 24 ساعة ، اتصل بتفاصيل رأس الدش العلوي على النحو التالي:

بريد الالكتروني:yangying@jiafeng-shower.com  

موبايل / واتس اب / ويتشات:

+ 86-13454675222

+ 86-15967659525



الكلمات الساخنة: رأس دش من التيتانيوم 11 فتحة ، الصين ، سعر منخفض ، شراء خصم ، جودة ، متقدم ، مصنعون ، مصنع

الفئة ذات الصلة

إرسال استفسار

لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. سوف نقوم بالرد عليك خلال 24 ساعة.

Home > Products > Shower Heads > External Middle Shower Heads > Titanium 11 Holes Middle Shower Head
Titanium 11 Holes Middle Shower Head
  • Titanium 11 Holes Middle Shower HeadTitanium 11 Holes Middle Shower Head

Titanium 11 Holes Middle Shower Head

Taizhou Jiafeng Plastic Sanitary Ware Co., Ltd. has been specializing in the production of bathroom products for nearly 16 years. Our main products include thermostatic shower columns, shower showers, handheld showers, shower screen accessories and shower room accessories. Our aim is to meet the various needs of our customers. The exterior color of Titanium 11 Holes Middle Shower Head is adjustable. Bright chrome, titanium gold, rose gold, black, white and other colors. The main materials of the products are made of ABS as virgin materials.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

Titanium 11 Holes Middle Shower Head


1. Introduction of Titanium 11 Holes Middle Shower Head

 Titanium 11 Holes Middle Shower Head is a kind of shower panel accessories. The main material of the 11-hole nozzle is ABS, and the rubber head is made of TPE. The exterior surface is plated with grade ten, which is as bright as new. The 11-eye back spray has 11 water outlets, and the unique small space and high-pressure design technology makes the water outlet experience more comfortable. 


 11 eyes back spray appearance color is adjustable, bright chrome plating, rose gold, titanium gold, black, white and other colors

 

2. Specifications of Titanium 11 Holes Middle Shower Head

PRODUCT PARAMETERS

Material:

high quality plastic

Color

gray rubber head

Specifications:

The diameter of the product appearance circle is 3.7 cm. The diameter of the opening is 22 cm.

Fumigation certificate:

no fumigation, can be exported directly

 

3. Features and applications of Titanium 11 Holes Middle Shower Head

 As a round shower head, Titanium 11 Holes Middle Shower Head adopts a rounded edge design, and the overall appearance is round and generous. First, use water-oxygen mixing technology. To put it simply, it has a small space and large pressurization design, which allows the negative pressure vacuum generated by the water flow to be sucked into the nozzle, so that 30% and 70% of the water is fully mixed, making the water softer. 


 It uses water droplets instead of the traditional water column to produce water. I feel it with my hands and feel very comfortable when the water droplets hit the skin.

 

4. Details of Titanium 11 Holes Middle Shower Head

The Titanium 11 Holes Middle Shower Head has an arc-shaped appearance. The water inlet method is a socket type, which is suitable for a water pipe with an inner diameter of 10 mm. The plastic head is made of TPE, and the plastic head is round. The appearance color is adjustable. Bright chrome plating, titanium gold, rose gold, black, white and other colors. The main materials of the products are made of ABS as virgin materials.

 

5. Delivery and Shipping Service of top waterfall shower head

Shipping methods:

By Sea: From Ningbo seaport

By Air

By Train or by Land

Payment methods:

T/T, Paypal, Western union, Moneygram, Cash

 

6. FAQ

1.Save water and energy.

It's much more energy efficient than a shower of the same size.


2.Health and safety

It’s using environmentally friendly materials, it is safer to use.


Easy to maintain and prevent scaling

It is easy to clean and hard to clog in daily use.

 

7. Company

 Taizhou Jiafeng plastic sanitary ware Co.,Ltd was founded in 2005,in the 16 years of development of the company grew into a professional production of shower accessories,shower sets of large enterprises.The company has 17 sets of 400g injection molding machine,1 set of 1200g injection molding machine,2 sets of automatic robots,2 sets of automatic equipment,15 sets of ultrasonic welding machine and other equipment.In this fierce competition in the new era,the company has established its own mold research and development team,our continuous innovation research and development is the company’s future development route,but also to continuously improve the quality of the guarantee.


 Our company's main shower column shower sets, big shower, shower and shower screen accessories.Our shower sets are fashionable in appearance and comfortable in use.which are loved by customers all over the country.Our shower sets have been in a leading position in the industry.


 In the past 16 years,the company adhering to the“customer first,forge ahead”,ahead to the principle of“customer first”to provide our customers with quality services.We firmly believe that as long as we take the market as the guide.innovation as the power,quality of survival,development and growth,we will win a better tomorrow.Our products are exported to Europe,America,Middle East,Southeast Asia and other countries,and the quality of our products is well receives by our customers.


 Since its inception,the company has set up a good corporate image,with excellent quality and innovative ideas,unique design,we uphold the“customer first,forge ahead”idea let the pace of the company more and more wide......

 

For 24 hours contact top shower head details as below:

Email: [email protected]  

Mobile/Whatsapp/Wechat:

+86-13454675222

+86-15967659525



Hot Tags: Titanium 11 Holes Middle Shower Head, China, Low Price, Buy Discount, Quality, Advanced, Manufacturers, Factory

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please Feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you in 24 hours.