بيت > منتجات > رأس دش الحمام > رؤوس دش مدمجة > 10 * 10 وظيفتان رأس دش علوي
10 * 10 وظيفتان رأس دش علوي
  • 10 * 10 وظيفتان رأس دش علوي10 * 10 وظيفتان رأس دش علوي

10 * 10 وظيفتان رأس دش علوي

تخصصت Taizhou Jiafeng في تصنيع المنتجات الصحية منذ ما يقرب من 16 عامًا. منتجاتنا الرئيسية هي مقاعد الدش ، ورؤوس الدش ، ومختلف وحدات الدش العلوية ، وهدفنا هو تلبية الاحتياجات المختلفة لعملائنا. نحن ننتج جودة 10 * 10 رأس دش وظيفتين.

إرسال استفسار

وصف المنتج

10 * 10 وظيفتان رأس دش علوي

 

1. مقدمة من10 * 10رأس دش وظيفتين

 10 * 10 رشاش علوي مزدوج الوظيفة هو نوع من الرذاذ المربّع العلوي. يحتوي البخاخ العلوي مزدوج الوظائف 10 * 10 على 44 منفذ مياه و 36 فتحة رش. دع الاستحمام يصبح أكثر حيوية وحيوية. يوفر منفذ المياه مزدوج الوظائف تجربة استحمام مختلفة ويجعل الناس أكثر استرخاءً في الحمام.


 يسمح مخرج الماء على شكل X بتدفق الماء مثل المطر ، ويصبح الماء أقوى ، مما يجعل الناس يفهمون حقًا ماهية تدليك الوخز بالإبر. يسمح لي نوع رذاذ الماء أيضًا بتجربة طريقة أخرى للاستحمام.


 نوع رش الماء يجعل تدفق الماء ناعمًا وناعماً. يمكن أن يفتح مسام الجلد ويجعل التجربة أكثر راحة. مادة الرأس المطاطية هي TPE ، والمواد الخام لـ TPE تجعل الرأس المطاطي أكثر نعومة. كما أنها أكثر شيوعًا بين العملاء الذين يستمتعون بالاستحمام.

 

2. مواصفات10 * 10رأس دش وظيفتين

معلمات المنتج

مادة

بلاستيك عالي الجودة

اللون

رأس مطاطي رمادي

تحديد:

المنتج بطول 18 سم وعرض 18 سم. يبلغ قطر فتحة الرأس المطاطي 5 مم والمسافة بين مركزي الفتحتين الطويلين 1.8 سم والمسافة بين مركزي الفتحات الرأسية 1.8 سم. طريقة الفتح على شكل X. يبلغ قطر فتحة فتحة الرش 6 مم ، وطريقة الفتح عبارة عن صف ثلاثي.

شهادة التبخير

لا تبخير ، يمكن تصديرها مباشرة

 

3. ميزات وتطبيقات10 * 10رأس دش وظيفتين

 كفوهة دش مربعة ، يحتوي الدش العلوي مزدوج الوظائف 10 * 10 على 44 منفذًا للمياه. مخرج الماء على شكل X يجعل الماء أكثر تميزًا. يحتوي الماء على وظيفة تدليك وهو مريح جدًا للاستحمام على الجسم. يوجد أيضًا 36 منفذًا للرش. يمكن لطريقة مخرج الماء من نوع الرش أن تفسر غرابة هذا المنتج بشكل أكبر.


 يسمح التدفق من نوع الرش لبشرتنا بامتصاص الحرارة في الماء ، حتى يتمكن الدش من الاستمتاع بالاستحمام غير العادي.


4. تفاصيل10 * 10رأس دش وظيفتين

 رأس الغراء 10 * 10 مع قمة الشلال يبلغ طوله 4.5 مم ، وطريقة مدخل المياه هي نوع المقبس ونوع الخيط. مناسب لأنابيب المياه التي يبلغ قطرها الداخلي 10 مم ، والمنفذ الملولب عبارة عن واجهة عالمية من 4 نقاط. الرأس البلاستيكي مصنوع من مادة TPE واللون رمادي.


 جميع المواد الرئيسية للمنتجات مصنوعة من ABS. 10 * 10 رأس غراء بخاخ علوي مزدوج الوظيفة لديه نوع قطعة واحدة ونوع الرش.

 

5. خدمة التوصيل والشحن لأعلى رأس دش الشلال

طرق الشحن:

عن طريق البحر: من ميناء نينغبو

عن طريق الجو

بالقطار أو عن طريق البر

طرق الدفع:

T / T ، باي بال ، ويسترن يونيون ، مونيغرام ، نقدا

 

6. التعليمات

1. وفر الماء والطاقة.

إنها أكثر كفاءة في استخدام الطاقة من الاستحمام من نفس الحجم.


2. الصحة والسلامة

إنه باستخدام مواد صديقة للبيئة ، فهو أكثر أمانًا للاستخدام.


سهل الصيانة ومنع التحجيم

من السهل تنظيفها ويصعب انسدادها في الاستخدام اليومي.

 

7. شركة

 تأسست Taizhou Jiafeng Plastic Sanitary Ware Co. ، Ltd في عام 2005 ، في 16 عامًا من تطوير الشركة نمت إلى إنتاج احترافي لملحقات الدش ، مجموعات الدش للمؤسسات الكبيرة. تمتلك الشركة 17 مجموعة من آلة التشكيل بالحقن 400 جرام ، 1 مجموعة من 1200 جرام من آلة التشكيل بالحقن ، مجموعتان من الروبوتات الأوتوماتيكية ، مجموعتان من المعدات الأوتوماتيكية ، 15 مجموعة من آلات اللحام بالموجات فوق الصوتية وغيرها من المعدات.في هذه المنافسة الشرسة في العصر الجديد ، أنشأت الشركة فريق البحث والتطوير الخاص بها ، البحث والتطوير المستمر للابتكار هو طريق التطوير المستقبلي للشركة ، ولكن أيضًا لتحسين جودة الضمان بشكل مستمر.


 مجموعات دش عمود الدش الرئيسية لشركتنا ، دش كبير ، دش وإكسسوارات شاشة دش. مجموعات الدش لدينا عصرية في المظهر ومريحة في الاستخدام ، والتي يحبها العملاء في جميع أنحاء البلاد. صناعة.


 في الـ 16 عامًا الماضية ، كانت الشركة الملتزمة بـ "العميل أولاً ، تمضي قدمًا" ، متقدمًا على مبدأ "العميل أولاً" لتزويد عملائنا بخدمات عالية الجودة. السوق كدليل. الابتكار كقوة وجودة البقاء والتنمية والنمو ، سنفوز بغد أفضل. يتم تصدير منتجاتنا إلى أوروبا وأمريكا والشرق الأوسط وجنوب شرق آسيا ودول أخرى ، وجودة منتجاتنا هي يستقبل بشكل جيد من قبل عملائنا.


 منذ إنشائها ، أنشأت الشركة صورة مؤسسية جيدة ، بجودة ممتازة وأفكار مبتكرة ، وتصميم فريد ، ونحن نؤيد فكرة "العميل أولاً ، المضي قدمًا" دع وتيرة الشركة أوسع وأكثر ... ...

 

لمدة 24 ساعة ، اتصل بتفاصيل رأس الدش العلوي على النحو التالي:

بريد الالكتروني:yangying@jiafeng-shower.com  

موبايل / واتس اب / ويتشات:

+ 86-13454675222

+ 86-15967659525



الكلمات الساخنة: 10 * 10 وظيفتان رأس دش علوي ، الصين ، سعر منخفض ، شراء خصم ، جودة ، متقدم ، مصنعون ، مصنع

الفئة ذات الصلة

إرسال استفسار

لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. سوف نقوم بالرد عليك خلال 24 ساعة.

Home > Products > Shower Heads > Built-in Top Shower Heads > 10*10 Two Functions Top Shower Head
10*10 Two Functions Top Shower Head
  • 10*10 Two Functions Top Shower Head10*10 Two Functions Top Shower Head

10*10 Two Functions Top Shower Head

Taizhou Jiafeng has been specialized in manufacturing sanitary products for nearly 16 years. Our main products are shower seats, shower heads and various top showers. Our aim is to meet the various needs of our customers. We produce quality 10*10 Two Functions Top Shower Head.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

10*10 Two Functions Top Shower Head

 

1. Introduction of 10*10 Two Functions Top Shower Head

 10*10 dual-function top spray is a kind of square top spray. The 10*10 dual-function top spray has 44 water outlets and 36 spray holes. Let the bathing become more vivid and vivid. The dual-function water outlet brings a different bathing experience and makes people more relaxed in the bath. 


 The X-shaped water outlet allows the water to flow like rain, and the water becomes stronger, which really makes people understand what acupuncture massage is. The spray type of water also allows me to experience another way of bathing. 


 The spray type of water makes the water flow soft and soft. It can open the skin pores and make the experience more comfortable. The material of the rubber head is TPE, and the raw material of TPE makes the rubber head softer. It is also more popular with customers who enjoy showers.

 

2. Specifications of 10*10 Two Functions Top Shower Head

PRODUCT PARAMETERS

Material

high quality plastic

Color

gray rubber head

Specifications:

The product is 18 cm long and 18 cm wide. The diameter of the rubber head opening is 5 mm, the distance between the centers of the two long holes is 1.8 cm, and the distance between the centers of the vertical openings is 1.8 cm. The opening method is X-shaped. The opening diameter of the spray hole is 6 mm, and the opening method is a triangular row.

Fumigation certificate

no fumigation, can be exported directly

 

3. Features and applications of 10*10 Two Functions Top Shower Head

 As a square shower nozzle, the 10*10 dual-function top shower has 44 water outlets. The X-shaped water outlet makes the water more unique. The water has a massage function and it is very comfortable to shower on the body. There are also 36 spray outlets. The spray-type water outlet method can interpret the unusualness of this product even more. 


 The spray-type effluent allows our skin to absorb the heat in the water, so that the showerer can experience an extraordinary bathing enjoyment.


4. details of 10*10 Two Functions Top Shower Head

 The 10*10 glue head with waterfall top is 4.5 mm long glue head, and the water inlet method is socket type and thread type. Suitable for water pipes with an inner diameter of 10 mm, and the threaded port is a 4-point universal interface. The plastic head is made of TPE and the color is gray. 


 The main materials of the products are all made of ABS. 10*10 dual-function top spray glue head has one-piece type and spray type.

 

5. Delivery and Shipping Service of top waterfall shower head

Shipping methods:

By Sea: From Ningbo seaport

By Air

By Train or by Land

Payment methods:

T/T, Paypal, Western union, Moneygram, Cash

 

6. FAQ

1.Save water and energy.

It's much more energy efficient than a shower of the same size.


2.Health and safety

It’s using environmentally friendly materials, it is safer to use.


Easy to maintain and prevent scaling

It is easy to clean and hard to clog in daily use.

 

7. Company

 Taizhou Jiafeng plastic sanitary ware Co.,Ltd was founded in 2005,in the 16 years of development of the company grew into a professional production of shower accessories,shower sets of large enterprises.The company has 17 sets of 400g injection molding machine,1 set of 1200g injection molding machine,2 sets of automatic robots,2 sets of automatic equipment,15 sets of ultrasonic welding machine and other equipment.In this fierce competition in the new era,the company has established its own mold research and development team,our continuous innovation research and development is the company’s future development route,but also to continuously improve the quality of the guarantee.


 Our company's main shower column shower sets, big shower, shower and shower screen accessories.Our shower sets are fashionable in appearance and comfortable in use.which are loved by customers all over the country.Our shower sets have been in a leading position in the industry.


 In the past 16 years,the company adhering to the“customer first,forge ahead”,ahead to the principle of“customer first”to provide our customers with quality services.We firmly believe that as long as we take the market as the guide.innovation as the power,quality of survival,development and growth,we will win a better tomorrow.Our products are exported to Europe,America,Middle East,Southeast Asia and other countries,and the quality of our products is well receives by our customers.


 Since its inception,the company has set up a good corporate image,with excellent quality and innovative ideas,unique design,we uphold the“customer first,forge ahead”idea let the pace of the company more and more wide......

 

For 24 hours contact top shower head details as below:

Email: [email protected]  

Mobile/Whatsapp/Wechat:

+86-13454675222

+86-15967659525



Hot Tags: 10*10 Two Functions Top Shower Head, China, Low Price, Buy Discount, Quality, Advanced, Manufacturers, Factory

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please Feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you in 24 hours.